Back to All Events

KSO Concertmaster Series: William Shaub & Friends

Sounds from the Roaring Twenties

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:00pm

Gershwin: Summertime for Violin and Piano (arr. Heifetz)
Gershwin: It Ain’t Necessarily So
Ponce: Estrellita
Stravinsky: Suite Italienne for Violin & Piano
Korngold: Piano Quintet in E Major, Op. 15

Knoxville Museum of Art